Design Services

Kitchens Bring Life to the Heart of the Home

Concept

Through the creative world of design, the fusion of shapes and ergonomics makes every movement in the space efficient and harmonious. Colour palettes and a variety of materials help create a balanced living space corresponding to every lifestyle and giving breath to the heart of the home, the kitchen. Without breath, there is no life.

3D Designs

Kitchen, bathroom or closet designs can be viewed using a 3D modeling software that helps visualize a future space in a 3D image, allowing a realistic visit of the area to be remodeled. Feel the serenity created by design, materials, shapes and colours before starting renovations.

Budget flexibility

The broad variety of materials offered makes it possible to create an inspiring design that meets any budget. The price can easily be adjusted based on the materials chosen. Anyone can enjoy a beautiful living space that flows and is totally in line with their lifestyle. Well-being and harmony are part of Cuisines Nuenza’s vision, where dream kitchens are within the reach of every budget.

Project Consultation

A remodeling project can be a pleasant and peaceful experience. Breathe deeply and relax. Everything is covered.

  • Regular communication with certified RBQ contractors and various suppliers to coordinate the project and make sure that deadlines are respected.

  • Regular communication with client on the progress of the project.
  • Precise measurements, electrical and plumbing layouts, and a full set of plans supplied to client and contractor.
  • Monitoring of every detail to ensure a successful project, including tips on how to prepare for, and live during renovations.

Plans and Measurements

Not sure where to start or what style to choose? Bring existing kitchen or bathroom plans, measurements, or simply some ideas, and Nuenza’s designers will put together a preliminary design and estimate to launch the project.

Consultation

We use this initial stage to gather information about your kitchen design ideas, style and colors preferences. Each client is unique and each kitchen renovation project is unique. Kitchen renovations tend to follow a specific theme such as classic, contemporary, tradition, modern, or transitional. We make sure that your new kitchen reflects your personality and fits perfectly with your home.

Conceptualization

We create custom plans for the new kitchen. Many kitchen renovation projects involve changes to the actual structure and design of the kitchen room itself. Sometimes entire walls need to be removed altogether to create more space. On other occasions, simple openings in walls are sufficient in order to allow more light and help people better communicate between the kitchen and the dinning room or the family room.

For each project we prepare plans and schematics that show the electrical and plumbing layouts as well as clearly demonstrate where each cabinetry will go. Before moving to the next phase, we ensure that you review everything and sign off on the project. The final step is to order the new cabinetry, counters and various accessories for the new kitchen

Creation

Once the cabinetry and all the accessories are ready, we can begin the actual work of remodeling your existing kitchen and transforming it from its current state to your ultimate dream kitchen. We can work with your existing general contractors or bring our own crew of installers. The decision remains entirely yours. Whichever option you end up choosing, we will make sure to keep ongoing communication with the installers and general contractors. We always keep you up to date with the evolution of the project.

Luxury Kitchen

With a luxury kitchen renovation, you can provide your lodgers with a timeless space that emulates a homely environment, whether you own an apartment building, a condo, a multiplex, or a cottage up north.

Nuenza handles both small and large makeovers, such as:

Maximize the space to bring your apartment rental into this century and simultaneously raise its rental value. You can achieve a modern kitchen renovation by upgrading to fresh materials, such as quartz counter tops and slate flooring, incorporating sleek glass shelves above cabinets, and installing an industrial-style wall rack for hanging pots.

Rejuvenate your rental by replacing generic black-and-white with some colour. A modern kitchen renovation does not necessarily mean neon colours. We recommend using neutrals to bring life to the space without it being too loud or bright; neutrals consist of toned-down blues and greens with grey, taupe, and cream.

An alternative to colour on the walls in your modern kitchen renovation is decal wallpaper, which does well to pep up any room. Some areas that suit wallpaper are accent walls, backsplashes, or the backing inside glass cabinets. The decal wallpaper is temporary, so it can be removed and changed with ease.

The kitchen is where one spends the most time cooking delectable meals, entertaining, and spending time with loved ones; transforming it into a design that reflects such importance is an investment to be proud of. With a modern or luxury kitchen renovation, there are an infinite number of ways to render it a stunning place for family and friends to gather every day. To discuss your upcoming kitchen renovation, contact Nuenza today.

6537 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
Montréal, Québec
H2S 3C5

Monday to Wednesday : 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday – Friday : 10:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Find Us

fbpx

Services de conception

La cuisine est le coeur de la maison, elle apporte la vie

2. concept

Conception

À travers l’univers créatif du design et de la conception d’espaces, la fusion des formes et de l’ergonomie amène chaque mouvement dans l’environnement de façon efficace et harmonieuse. Une variété de matériaux et de palettes de couleurs contribue à créer des espaces équilibrés correspondant à chaque style de vie, donnant ainsi un souffle au cœur de la maison, la cuisine. Car sans souffle, il n’y a pas de vie.

3D Design

Conception 3D

Cuisines, salles de bain, placards et espaces uniques sont conçus dans un logiciel de modélisation 3D permettant de visualiser le projet futur. Concrétisez ce sentiment de bien-être avec une image rendant réellement justice aux matériaux, formes, volumes et couleurs du projet avant même de commencer les travaux de rénovation.

4. Pallet Low min
4. Pallet High 1 min

Fléxibilite budgetaire

Il est possible de créer un espace inspirant tout en respectant le budget. La grande variété de matériaux offerts permet d’ajuster facilement le prix en fonction de la limite budgétaire établie. Tout le monde peut donc bénéficier d’un environnement confortable en symbiose avec le style de vie. Bien-être et harmonie font partie de la vision de Cuisines Nuenza, où la cuisine de rêve est à la portée de tous les budgets.

Suivi de projet

Un projet de rénovation peut être une expérience agréable et paisible. Respirez profondément et détendez-vous. Tout est couvert.

  • Communication régulière avec les entrepreneurs certifiés RBQ et les divers fournisseurs pour coordonner le projet et assurer que les délais et échéanciers sont respectés
  • Communication régulière avec le client sur l’avancement du projet
  • Mesures précises, détails électriques et de plomberie et cahier de dessins techniques complet remis au client et a l’entrepreneur
  • Suivi de chaque détail pour assurer la réussite du projet, incluant des conseils sur la préparation préalable et la façon de vivre pendant les travaux
5. TO BE TAKEN IN STUDIO US WORKING min
6. PALLET 2 min

Les mesures à prendre

Les services de design de cuisine dans l’ouest de l’ile sont offerts par Cuisines Nuenza, et ce depuis 2013. Au fil des années, nous avons eu le plaisir de travailler avec de merveilleux clients dans la région de l’ouest de l’ile. Notre attention minutieuse aux détails et la passion que nous avons pour le design nous permettent de créer des cuisines uniques qui portent votre style et vos préférences.

Consultation

Nous nous servons de cette phase initiale pour avoir les informations qui nous aident à comprendre vos idées de design, votre style et vos préférences de couleurs. Chaque client est unique, donc chaque rénovation de cuisine le sera aussi. Les tendances de cuisines se caractérisent par certain thèmes tel que le classique, contemporain, traditionnel, moderne or transitoire. Nous nous assurons que votre cuisine représente votre personnalité et votre habitation.

Conceptualisation

Nous créons des plans sur-mesure de votre future cuisine. Plusieurs projets de rénovations auront des modifications sur la structure existante de la pièce. Parfois même, certains murs devront être enlevés dans le but d’agrandir l’espace. D’autres fois, il suffira de ne faire que quelques ouvertures pour faciliter la communication entre les gens d’une pièce à une autre.

Pour chaque projet, nous faisons les plans pour l’électricité et la plomberie ainsi que des plans pour indiquer l’emplacement exact des armoires. Avant de poursuivre à la prochaine étape, nous nous assurons que les plans sont exacts et fonctionnels, et nous faisons une révision avec les clients avant de passer à la signature finale. L’étape finale est d’envoyer la cuisine en production, ainsi que les comptoirs de cuisines et les accessoires tels que le dosseret, les tuiles, etc…

Création

Une fois que les armoires et les accessoires de cuisine sont prêts, les travaux de rénovations peuvent enfin commencer pour transformer votre cuisine existante en la cuisine de vos rêves. Nous pouvons travailler avec vos contacteurs, ou amener notre propre équipe de construction. La décision est la vôtre. Peu importe l’option choisie, nous nous assurerons que la communication entre nous, les installateurs et le contacteur est optimale. Nous aimons toujours vous garder à jour concernant l’évolution du projet.

7 Luxury Kitchen

Cuisine de luxe

Avec une rénovation de cuisine de luxe, vous pouvez offrir à vos locataires un espace intemporel qui imite un environnement chaleureux, que vous soyez propriétaire d’un immeuble d’appartements, d’un condo, d’un multiplex ou d’un chalet dans le nord.

Nuenza gère les relookings petits et grands, tels que:

Maximisez l’espace pour faire entrer votre location d’appartement dans ce siècle et augmenter simultanément sa valeur locative. Vous pouvez réaliser une rénovation de cuisine moderne en passant à des matériaux frais, tels que des comptoirs en quartz et des sols en ardoise, en incorporant des étagères en verre élégantes au-dessus des armoires et en installant un support mural de style industriel pour suspendre des pots.

Rajeunissez votre location en remplaçant le noir et blanc générique par de la couleur. Une rénovation de cuisine moderne ne signifie pas nécessairement des couleurs néon. Nous vous recommandons d’utiliser des tons neutres pour donner vie à l’espace sans qu’il soit trop bruyant ou trop lumineux; les neutres se composent de bleus et de verts atténués avec du gris, du taupe et de la crème.

Une alternative à la couleur sur les murs dans la rénovation de votre cuisine moderne est le papier peint autocollant, qui fait bien pour donner du peps à n’importe quelle pièce. Certaines zones qui conviennent au papier peint sont les murs d’accent, les dosserets ou le dos à l’intérieur des armoires en verre. Le papier peint autocollant est temporaire, il peut donc être retiré et changé facilement.

La cuisine est l’endroit où l’on passe le plus de temps à préparer des plats délicieux, à recevoir et à passer du temps avec ses proches; le transformer en un design qui reflète une telle importance est un investissement dont il faut être fier. Avec une rénovation de cuisine moderne ou de luxe, il existe un nombre infini de façons d’en faire un lieu étonnant pour la famille et les amis pour se réunir tous les jours. Pour discuter de votre prochaine rénovation de cuisine, contactez Nuenza dès aujourd’hui.

logo footer
location

6537 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
Montréal, Québec
H2S 3C5

calendar

Lundi à Mercredi: 10:00 à 18:00
Jeudi à Vendredi: 10:00 à 20:00
Samedi: 10:00 à 17:00
Dimanche: Fermé

EMPLACEMENT