Services

Kitchens Bring Life to the Heart of the Home

conception - service

Concept

Through the creative world of design, the fusion of shapes and ergonomics makes every movement in the space efficient and harmonious. Colour palettes and a variety of materials help create a balanced living space corresponding to every lifestyle and giving breath to the heart of the home, the kitchen. Without breath, there is no life.

3d design

3D Designs

Kitchen, bathroom or closet designs can be viewed using a 3D modeling software that helps visualize a future space in a 3D image, allowing a realistic visit of the area to be remodeled. Feel the serenity created by design, materials, shapes and colours before starting renovations.

budget

Budget flexibility

The broad variety of materials offered makes it possible to create an inspiring design that meets any budget. The price can easily be adjusted based on the materials chosen. Anyone can enjoy a beautiful living space that flows and is totally in line with their lifestyle. Well-being and harmony are part of Cuisines Nuenza’s vision, where dream kitchens are within the reach of every budget.

projects

Project Consultation

A remodeling project can be a pleasant and peaceful experience. Breathe deeply and relax. Everything is covered.

  • Regular communication with certified RBQ contractors and various suppliers to coordinate the project and make sure that deadlines are respected.
  • Regular communication with client on the progress of the project.
  • Precise measurements, electrical and plumbing layouts, and a full set of plans supplied to client and contractor.
  • Monitoring of every detail to ensure a successful project, including tips on how to prepare for, and live during renovations.

Services

La cuisine est le coeur de la maison, elle apporte la vie

conception

Conception

À travers l’univers créatif du design et de la conception d’espaces, la fusion des formes et de l’ergonomie amène chaque mouvement dans l’environnement de façon efficace et harmonieuse. Une variété de matériaux et de palettes de couleurs contribue à créer des espaces équilibrés correspondant à chaque style de vie, donnant ainsi un souffle au cœur de la maison, la cuisine. Car sans souffle, il n’y a pas de vie.

3d-design

Conception 3D

Cuisines, salles de bain, placards et espaces uniques sont conçus dans un logiciel de modélisation 3D permettant de visualiser le projet futur. Concrétisez ce sentiment de bien-être avec une image rendant réellement justice aux matériaux, formes, volumes et couleurs du projet avant même de commencer les travaux de rénovation.

budget width=

Fléxibilite budgetaire

Il est possible de créer un espace inspirant tout en respectant le budget. La grande variété de matériaux offerts permet d’ajuster facilement le prix en fonction de la limite budgétaire établie. Tout le monde peut donc bénéficier d’un environnement confortable en symbiose avec le style de vie. Bien-être et harmonie font partie de la vision de Cuisines Nuenza, où la cuisine de rêve est à la portée de tous les budgets.

budget width=

Suivi de projet

Un projet de rénovation peut être une expérience agréable et paisible. Respirez profondément et détendez-vous. Tout est couvert.

  • Communication régulière avec les entrepreneurs certifiés RBQ et les divers fournisseurs pour coordonner le projet et assurer que les délais et échéanciers sont respectés
  • Communication régulière avec le client sur l’avancement du projet
  • Mesures précises, détails électriques et de plomberie et cahier de dessins techniques complet remis au client et a l’entrepreneur
  • Suivi de chaque détail pour assurer la réussite du projet, incluant des conseils sur la préparation préalable et la façon de vivre pendant les travaux